Follow 2CELLOS on:

2CELLOS are Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser. With over 5 million hits on YouTube in less than 3 months, their passionate, dueling cellos version of Michael Jackson's "Smooth Criminal" has taken the world by storm.

Their debut album features unique 2CELLOS versions of well-known rock and pop songs. Sign up now for the newsletter and be the first to hear new music, find out about upcoming tour dates, TV appearances, etc.


Order the 2CELLOS (Sulic & Hauser) debut album on CD from the Official Store and receive an instant MP3 download of "Smooth Criminal"!


Song Title Video Lyrics Price Buy It
1 Play Track Where The Streets Have No Name
2 Play Track Misirlou (Theme From Pulp Fiction)
3 Play Track Use Somebody
4 Play Track Smooth Criminal Smooth Criminal Video
5 Play Track Fragile
6 Play Track The Resistance
7 Play Track Hurt Hurt Video
8 Play Track Welcome To The Jungle Welcome To The Jungle Video
9 Play Track Human Nature
10 Play Track Viva La Vida
11 Play Track Smells Like Teen Spirit
12 Play Track With Or Without You